U7 Field - U7 Field 2024



Practices

Location Date Notes
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Upper JDF CLUBHOUSE 1767 Island Hwy Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Picture day!! Please have children at the clubhouse at 11:15 in full gear. We will have jerseys for them to put on. Please have the order form filled out
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Velodrome Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information