Executives


Adam Ranns

President

president@jdflacrosse.com


Niki Williams

Vice President Box 1 - U11, U13

Niki.Williams@jdflacrosse.com


Nic Collison

Vice President Box 2 - U15, U17

nic.collison@jdflacrosse.com


Jennifer Lambert

Vice President Box 3 - U7,U9

Jenn.Lambert@jdflacrosse.com


Matt Towle

Vice President Field 1 - U13, U15, U17

matt.towle@jdflacrosse.com


Devin Johns

Vice President Field 2 - U7, U9, U11

devin.johns@jdflacrosse.com


Dawn Ranns

Vice President Female - All Divisions

Dawn.Ranns@jdflacrosse.com


Jesse Lawson

Treasurer

treasurer@jdflacrosse.com


Jessica LeJeune

Secretary

Secretary@jdflacrosse.com


Jean Gallagher

Registrar

Registrar@jdflacrosse.com


Curt Morwick

Box Head Coach

curt.morwick@jdflacrosse.com


Adam Ranns

Field Head Coach

adam.ranns@jdflacrosse.com


Jill Denis

Box Head Manager

jill.denis@jdflacrosse.com


Alicia Hayes

Field Head Manager

alicia.hayes@jdflacrosse.com


Rob Cook

Head Referee

headref@jdflacrosse.com


Cass Jutting

Box Referee Allocator

cass.jutting@jdflacrosse.com


Matt Towle

Risk Manager

Matt.Towle@jdflacrosse.com


Kyla Pedlow

Box - Floor Allocator

kyla.pedlow@jdflacrosse.com


Nikila Cyr

Field Allocator

nikila.cyr@jdflacrosse.com


Rob Ponte

Equipment Manager

rob.ponte@jdflacrosse.com


Gina Lawson

Jersey Manager

gina.lawson@jdflacrosse.com


Ashley Petch

Whaler Wear Coordinator

whalerwear@jdflacrosse.com

http://jdflacrosse.square.site/


Rochelle McRae

Gaming Manager

rochelle.mcrae@jdflacrosse.com


Brittney Corkery

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@jdflacrosse.com


Jessica LeJeune

Marketing Director

marketingjdflacrosse@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 06, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

JDF Executive Meeting

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information